Web Sites For Scripts For HI, DI, DUO, Group Interp

 

American Association Of Community Theater - http://www.aact.org/index.htm

 

Baker’s Plays - http://www.bakersplays.com/store/

 

Brooklyn Publishers - https://www.brookpub.com

 

Consortium - http://www.creativeideas.com/store/merchant.mvc

 

Doollee.Com - http://www.doollee.com/Main%20Pages/1Plays.htm

 

Dramatic Publishing - http://www.dramaticpublishing.com/

 

Dramatist Play Service - http://www.dramatists.com/index.asp

 

Eldridge Plays and Musicals - http://www.histage.com/

 

Heuer Publishing - http://www.hitplays.com/?gclid=CIy-rK2C94gCFQgZUAodrRR20g

 

The Internet Theater Bookshop - http://www.stageplays.com/browse-no-frames.cgi?group=oneact

 

Mushroom Cloud Press - http://www.iceage.org/mushroomcloud/catalogue.html

 

Playscripts, Inc - http://www.playscripts.com/

 

Pioneer Drama Service - http://www.pioneerdrama.com/

 

ProPlay:  Professional Plays online - http://www.singlelane.com/proplay/

 

Samuel French - http://samuelfrench.com/store/

 

Script City - http://www.scriptcity.com/

 

Theatrefolk - http://www.theatrefolk.com/

 

Wetmore Declamation Bureau - http://www.wetmoredeclamation.com/

 

Web Sites For Scripts For Declamation

 

 

American Rhetoric - http://www.americanrhetoric.com/

 

The History Place – Great Speeches online - http://www.historyplace.com/speeches/previous.htm

 

Wetmore Declamation Bureau - http://www.wetmoredeclamation.com/

 

Women’s Speeches From Around The World - http://gos.sbc.edu/

 

 

Web Sites For OI Material and Binders/Page Slicks

 

 

Black Book Depot - http://www.theblackbookdepot.net/store/

 

Sapphire Ink – http://www.sapphireink.com/index.html

 

To Be Read Aloud Publishing - http://www.tobereadaloud.org/